New Book Cover

okay sooooo I had someone beta read the first two parts of the book, just for content, if they read the book or buy it , that sort of idea….

based on that feedback I shortened one chapter I had a feeling was too boring due to information content overload and changed around a couple items …. so one more small change in book 1 and books 1 and 2 are ready for any beta readers who want to volunteer their eyes to read

I also had a symbol commissioned for the book, I will be trademarking or copyrighting the symbol… I played around with it and here is the two variations of the new cover.. so far

About jasterling

One part of my life is in the science of anthropology and archaeology where I did comparative work. My other life that I am now pursuing is writing along the lines of fantasy/sci fi fictional writing as my one way to stay sane in this other insane world. Please enjoy the selections you will find in my blog.
This entry was posted in book covers, Books, Fantasy, general information, Quest for Light, sci-fi, write, Writer, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment